MINUTES OF THE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Wednesday, 6 December 2023 at 6.50 pm

IN ATTENDANCE: Councillors Rudi Schmidt (Chair), James Rathbone and Luke Sorba

APOLOGIES: Councillors Ese Erheriene, Chris Best, Mark Ingleby, Joan Millbank, Stephen Penfold, James Royston and Liam Shrivastava

1. Appointment to the Housing Select Committee

The meeting ended at 6.52 pm

1.1 **RESOLVED:** That Councillor Dawn Atkinson be appointed to the Housing Select Committee.

Chair:	
Date:	